On Monday, July 4, Thunder’s 4th of July Spectacular will present a battle on the diamond at Arm & Hammer Park in Trenton as Thunder takes on the Williamsport Crosscutters at 7:00 p.m. Come early for Happy Hour starting at 5:30 p.m. and stay for the Postgame Fireworks Extravaganza presented by Mercer County Improvement Authority!

A full summer line-up of activities includes:

July 4-6 vs Williamsport

  • Tuesday, July 5 – Thunder Cowbell Giveaway (first 1,000 fans ages 13+) | Trueno de Trenton | $1 Hot Dogs & Kids Eat Free
  • Wednesday, July 6 – Throwback Thor Night | Tail Waggin’ Wednesday pres by NutriSource | Wine Wednesday | Deborah Heart & Lung Center Baseball Bingo

July 14-16 vs Frederick

  • Thursday, July 14 – Irish Heritage Night & Postgame Fireworks pres by Notre Dame HS | Thirsty Thursday
  • Friday, July 15 – Jersey Pork Roll Cooler Bag pres by Case’s Pork Roll (first 1,000 fans ages 18+) | Thunder Scout Night | Case’s Pork Roll & Founders Friday
  • Saturday, July 16 – NJ Lottery Instant Ticket Night (first 1,000 ages 18+) & Postgame Fireworks (Ladies of the 80’s) | Deborah Heart & Lung Center Baseball Bingo | 80’s Night | Postgame Street Party

July 25-27 vs West Virginia

  • Monday, July 25 – Christmas in July with Santa Claus Meet & Greet | Thunder Cookie Day
  • Tuesday, July 26 – Jeff Manto Bobblehead pres by Liberty Coke (first 1,500 fans ages 13+) | $1 Hot Dog & Kids Eat Free | Golf Night | Taco Tuesday
  • Wednesday, July 27 – Camp Day with special 11am start time

July 28-31 vs Williamsport

  • Thursday, July 28 – Cloudman’s Heroes Week: Hometown Heroes with Postgame Fireworks pres by Norman’s Hallmark (Saluting our Heroes) | Thirsty Thursday
  • Friday, July 29 – Cloudman’s Heroes Week: Anti-Bullying Awareness Night | Case’s Pork Roll & Founders Friday
  • Saturday, July 30 – Faith & Family Night & Postgame Fireworks pres by Horizon BCBSNJ
    Cloudman’s Heroes Week: Good Deed Day/Non-Profit Night | Postgame Street Party
  • Sunday, July 31 – Cloudman’s Heroes Week: First Responders Appreciation Day with Touch-a-Truck

August 5-7 vs Williamsport

  • Friday, August 5 – Augtoberfest | Case’s Pork Roll & Founders Friday
  • Saturday, August 6 – Autism Awareness Night & Postgame Fireworks pres by BrainBuilders Autism Therapy Services (Disney) | Pirates & Princess Night | Postgame Street Party
  • Sunday, August 7 – Youth Bucket Hat pres by Valley Spas & Pools (first 1,000 fans ages 5-13) | Halloween Night | Sangria Sunday

August 12-14 vs West Virginia

  • Friday, August 12 – Thunder Fanny Pack pres by NJM (first 2,000 fans ages 5+) | 90’s Night | Case’s Pork Roll & Founders Friday
  • Saturday, August 13 – Addiction Awareness Night pres by City of Angels with Postgame Fireworks pres by Capital Health (Let’s go the Movies) | Postgame Street Party
  • Sunday, August 14 – NFL Night | Sangria Sunday

August 16-18 vs Williamsport

  • Tuesday, August 16 – Sugar Skull Pin (first 1,000 fans all ages) | Trueno de Trenton | Thunder Cupcake Day | $1 Hot Dogs & Kids Eat Free
  • Wednesday, August 17 – Batman Bobblehead (first 1,000 fans ages 13+) | Tail Waggin’ Wednesday pres by NutriSource | Deborah Heart & Lung Center Baseball Bingo | Thunder Haircut Day
  • Thursday, August 18 – New Jersey Night with Postgame Fireworks pres by NJEA (Best of the Garden State) | Thirsty Thursday

August 23-25 vs Williamsport

  • Tuesday, August 23 – Thunder Magic Night ft. Tyler’s Magic Balancing Act | $1 Hot Dogs & Kids Eat Free
  • Wednesday, August 24 – Collapsible Travel Water Bowl pres by Horizon BCBSNJ (first 1,000 fans ages 18+) | Tail Waggin’ Wednesday pres by NutriSource | Deborah Heart & Lung Center Baseball Bingo
  • Thursday, August 25 – College Night & Bar Crawl with Postgame Fireworks pres by Case’s Pork Roll (Good Vibes Only) | Thirsty Thursday

August 26-28 vs Frederick

  • Friday, August 26 – Bark at the Park pres by Dogs & Cats Rule | Case’s Pork Roll & Founders Friday
  • Saturday, August 27 – Thunder Beach Party and Postgame Fireworks pres by NJM (Road Trip Jams) | Postgame Street Party
  • Sunday, August 28 – Fan Appreciation Night with Postgame Fireworks (Fan Requests) | Postgame Street Party

2022 Thunder Value Days:

  • Super Value Tuesdays: $1 Hot Dogs & Kids Eat Free
  • Wine Wednesdays: Half Priced Wine
  • Tail Waggin’ Wednesdays pres by NutriSource: Fans can bring their well-behaved dogs to most Wednesdays games
  • Thirsty Thursdays: Bud, Bud Light, & Michelob Ultra | $2 Drafts | $3 Aluminum Bottles
  • Case’s Pork Roll & Founders Fridays – $2 Pork Roll Sandwiches | All Day IPA – $4 Drafts & $5 Cans (19.2 oz)
  • Postgame Fireworks: Fireworks every Thursday and Saturday to a unique music theme
  • Kids Run the Bases Sundays – Presented by Penn Medicine & CHOP
  • Sangria Sundays: Sangria available select beer stands while supplies last

The Trenton Thunder, presented by NJM Insurance Group, have drawn over 10 million fans over 28 years and have won the three major awards that Minor League Baseball teams can win; the Johnson Trophy for the “Nation’s Best Franchise”, the Larry MacPhail Trophy for Outstanding Club Promotion, and the Bob Frietas Award for Long-Term Success, given by Baseball America. The team has given back over $7.5 million worth of goods, services, and monetary donations through Trenton Thunder Charities, under the Grand Slam We Care Foundation umbrella. The Thunder can be found online at trentonthunder.comfacebook.com/trentonthundertwitter.com/trentonthunder, and on youtube.com/AATrentonThunder.